County Kildare

Upcoming Support Group Meetings:

April 2020
Monday April 6
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Clane, Co Kildare
Tuesday April 7
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Newbridge, Co Kildare
Monday April 13
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Clane, Co Kildare
Tuesday April 14
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Newbridge, Co Kildare
Monday April 20
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Clane, Co Kildare
Tuesday April 21
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Newbridge, Co Kildare
Monday April 27
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Clane, Co Kildare
Tuesday April 28
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Newbridge, Co Kildare
May 2020
Monday May 4
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Clane, Co Kildare
Tuesday May 5
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Newbridge, Co Kildare
Monday May 11
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Clane, Co Kildare
Tuesday May 12
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Newbridge, Co Kildare
No event found!
Load More