County Kildare

Upcoming Support Group Meetings:

July 2020
Tuesday July 14
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Newbridge, Co Kildare
Monday July 20
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Clane, Co Kildare
Tuesday July 21
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Newbridge, Co Kildare
Monday July 27
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Clane, Co Kildare
Tuesday July 28
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Newbridge, Co Kildare
August 2020
Monday August 3
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Clane, Co Kildare
Tuesday August 4
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Newbridge, Co Kildare
Monday August 10
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Clane, Co Kildare
Tuesday August 11
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Newbridge, Co Kildare
Monday August 17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Clane, Co Kildare
Tuesday August 18
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Newbridge, Co Kildare
Monday August 24
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Clane, Co Kildare
No event found!
Load More