County Tipperary

Upcoming Support Group Meetings:

June 2021
Tuesday June 15
Thursday June 17
Friday June 18
Monday June 21
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Morton Street Day Centre Group
Tuesday June 22
Thursday June 24
Friday June 25
Monday June 28
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Morton Street Day Centre Group
Tuesday June 29
July 2021
Thursday July 1
No event found!
Load More